header logo

GhostWalkers Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Covert GameConspiracy GameDeadly Game

GhostWalkers is a series of 18 books written by Christine Feehan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of GhostWalkers series?

      The author is Christine Feehan.

    • How many GhostWalkers books are there?

      There are 18 books in the GhostWalkers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).