header logo

Geraldine Brooks Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Foreign CorrespondenceCaleb's CrossingHorse

Geraldine Brooks has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Geraldine Brooks series?

      The author is Geraldine Brooks.

    • How many Geraldine Brooks books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Geraldine Brooks series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).