header logo

Gallagher Girls Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Don't Judge a Girl by Her CoverCross My Heart and Hope to SpyI'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You

Gallagher Girls is a series of 6 books written by Ally Carter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Gallagher Girls series?

      The author is Ally Carter.

    • How many Gallagher Girls books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Gallagher Girls series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).