header logo

Fredrik Backman Books in Order (10 Book Series)

And Every Morning the Way Home Gets Longer and LongerA Man Called OveAnxious People

Fredrik Backman has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024