header logo

Elric Books in Order (10 Book Series)

StormbringerElric of MelnibonéThe Bane of the Black Sword

Elric is a series of 10 books written by Michael Moorcock. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Elric series?

      The author is Michael Moorcock.

    • How many Elric books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Elric series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1970, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).