header logo

Erika Foster Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Dark WaterCold BloodDeadly Secrets

Erika Foster is a series of 7 books written by Robert Bryndza. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024