header logo

Enzo Files Books in Order (7 Book Series)

BlowbackBlacklight BlueCast Iron

Enzo Files is a series of 7 books written by Peter May. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Enzo Files series?

      The author is Peter May.

    • How many Enzo Files books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Enzo Files series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).