header logo

Emperor Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Death of KingsThe Blood of GodsThe Field of Swords

Emperor is a series of 5 books written by Conn Iggulden. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024