header logo

Change Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Sea PeoplesThe Sky-Blue WolvesPrince of Outcasts

Change is a series of 11 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Change series?

      The author is S M Stirling.

    • How many Change books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Change series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).