header logo

DI Tom Mariner Books in Order (9 Book Series)

A Good DeathMidnight LiesDead of Night / Missing Lies

DI Tom Mariner is a series of 9 books written by Chris Collett. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of DI Tom Mariner series?

      The author is Chris Collett.

    • How many DI Tom Mariner books are there?

      There are 9 books in the DI Tom Mariner series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).