header logo

Chris Collett Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Truth About MurderMidnight LiesA Good Death

Chris Collett has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Collett series?

      The author is Chris Collett.

    • How many Chris Collett books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Chris Collett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).