header logo

Dekker Cozy Mystery Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Murder Logically SpeakingWedding Bells and MurderThe Unidentified Body

Dekker Cozy Mystery is a series of 21 books written by Steve Demaree. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 21 books