header logo

DCI Tom Caton Books in Order (12 Book Series)

The Girl and the ShadowmanThe OpportunistAngel Meadow

DCI Tom Caton is a series of 12 books written by Bill Rogers. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024