header logo

David Ignatius Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Agents of InnocenceA Firing OffenseBloodmoney

David Ignatius has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of David Ignatius series?

      The author is David Ignatius.

    • How many David Ignatius books are there?

      There are 11 books in the David Ignatius series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).