header logo

Dave Pelzer Books in Order (9 Book Series)

A Man Named DaveA Child Called ItDave Pelzer's Life Lessons

Dave Pelzer has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Dave Pelzer series?

      The author is Dave Pelzer.

    • How many Dave Pelzer books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Dave Pelzer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).