header logo

Dave Gurney Books in Order (7 Book Series)

On Harrow HillLet the Devil SleepPeter Pan Must Die

Dave Gurney is a series of 7 books written by John Verdon. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Dave Gurney series?

      The author is John Verdon.

    • How many Dave Gurney books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Dave Gurney series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).