header logo

Brian D Anderson Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Talos: Book OneThe Sword's ElegyThe Bard's Blade

Brian D Anderson has written a series of 22 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian D Anderson series?

      The author is Brian D Anderson.

    • How many Brian D Anderson books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Brian D Anderson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).