header logo

Ben Osborne Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Kincsem ProphecyThe GatekeeperXII

Ben Osborne has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Osborne series?

      The author is Ben Osborne.

    • How many Ben Osborne books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Ben Osborne series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).