header logo

Danielle Girard Books in Order (15 Book Series)

Cold SilenceChasing DarknessDark Passage

Danielle Girard has written a series of 15 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024