header logo

Dalziel and Pascoe Books in Order (24 Book Series)

A Killing KindnessA Clubbable WomanA Pinch of Snuff

Dalziel and Pascoe is a series of 24 books written by Reginald Hill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 24 books