header logo

Cordelia Gray Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Skull Beneath the SkinAn Unsuitable Job for a Woman

Cordelia Gray is a series of 2 books written by P. D. James. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cordelia Gray series?

      The author is P. D. James.

    • How many Cordelia Gray books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Cordelia Gray series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1972, and the last book was written in 1982 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next