header logo

Cora Harrison Books in Order (66 Book Series)

A Gruesome DiscoveryA Fatal InheritanceA Life for a Life

Cora Harrison has written a series of 66 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 66 books
    1. 23


      Cora Harrison

    Buy all booksUS Only

    66 books in this series

    Add 66 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cora Harrison series?

      The author is Cora Harrison.

    • How many Cora Harrison books are there?

      There are 66 books in the Cora Harrison series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).