header logo

Copper Canyon Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Eagle's Last StandUndercover WarriorFalcon's Run

Copper Canyon is a series of 6 books written by Aimée Thurlo. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Copper Canyon series?

      The author is Aimée Thurlo.

    • How many Copper Canyon books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Copper Canyon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).