header logo

Connie di Marco Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Tail of the DragonSerpent's DoomAll Signs Point to Murder

Connie di Marco has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Connie di Marco series?

      The author is Connie di Marco.

    • How many Connie di Marco books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Connie di Marco series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).