header logo

Chris McDonald Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Roses for the DeadAll at SeaThe Curious Dispatch of Daniel Costello

Chris McDonald has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris McDonald series?

      The author is Chris McDonald.

    • How many Chris McDonald books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Chris McDonald series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).