header logo

Connie Blair Books in Order (7 Book Series)

The Silver SecretThe Mystery of the Ruby QueensThe Brown Satchel Mystery

Connie Blair is a series of 7 books written by Betsy Allen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Connie Blair series?

      The author is Betsy Allen.

    • How many Connie Blair books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Connie Blair series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1948, and the last book was written in 1958 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).