header logo

Connie Berry Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Art of BetrayalThe Shadow of MemoryA Dream of Death

Connie Berry has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Connie Berry series?

      The author is Connie Berry.

    • How many Connie Berry books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Connie Berry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).