header logo

Company of Archers Books in Order (26 Book Series)

The London GambitThe New King's BrotherThe Windsor Deception

Company of Archers is a series of 26 books written by Martin Archer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 26 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Company of Archers series?

      The author is Martin Archer.

    • How many Company of Archers books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Company of Archers series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).