header logo

Columbo Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Glitter MurdersThe Hoover FilesThe Game Show Killer

Columbo is a series of 6 books written by William Harrington. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Columbo series?

      The author is William Harrington.

    • How many Columbo books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Columbo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 1998 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).