header logo

Code Name Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Code Name: Extreme PrejudiceCode Name: Kill ZoneCode Name: Quickstrike

Code Name is a series of 7 books written by William W Johnstone. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Code Name series?

      The author is William W Johnstone.

    • How many Code Name books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Code Name series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).