header logo

Mountain Man Books in Order (51 Book Series)

Slaughter of the Mountain ManCruel Winter of the Mountain ManTexas Kill of the Mountain Man

Mountain Man is a series of 51 books written by William W. Johnstone. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 51 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    51 books in this series

    Add 51 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Mountain Man series?

      The author is William W. Johnstone.

    • How many Mountain Man books are there?

      There are 51 books in the Mountain Man series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).