header logo

Coastal Fury Books in Order (27 Book Series)

Bermuda TriangleYacht GamesCaribbean Crossfire

Coastal Fury is a series of 27 books written by Matt Lincoln. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 27 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    27 books in this series

    Add 27 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Coastal Fury series?

      The author is Matt Lincoln.

    • How many Coastal Fury books are there?

      There are 27 books in the Coastal Fury series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).