header logo

Clyde Edgerton Books in Order (14 Book Series)

The Night TrainPapadaddy's Book for New FathersThe Bible Salesman

Clyde Edgerton has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024