header logo

Clifford Stoll Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Silicon Snake OilHigh-Tech HereticThe Cuckoo's Egg

Clifford Stoll has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clifford Stoll series?

      The author is Clifford Stoll.

    • How many Clifford Stoll books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Clifford Stoll series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1989, and the last book was written in 1999 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).