header logo

Skink Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Native TongueDouble WhammySick Puppy

Skink is a series of 7 books written by Carl Hiaasen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024