header logo

Cliff Happy Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Absence of the NormalThe MajorSeawolf Mask of Command

Cliff Happy has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cliff Happy series?

      The author is Cliff Happy.

    • How many Cliff Happy books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Cliff Happy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).