header logo

Clementine Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Clementine All About You JournalClementineClementine and the Family Meeting

Clementine is a series of 8 books written by Sara Pennypacker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clementine series?

      The author is Sara Pennypacker.

    • How many Clementine books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Clementine series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next