header logo

Clarice Lispector Books in Order (10 Book Series)

A Breath of LifeToo Much of LifeThe Hour of the Star

Clarice Lispector has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clarice Lispector series?

      The author is Clarice Lispector.

    • How many Clarice Lispector books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Clarice Lispector series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1943, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).