header logo

Clare Carson Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Dark IsleThe Canary KeeperThe Salt Marsh

Clare Carson has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024