header logo

Clare Carlson Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Beyond the HeadlinesIt's News to MeThe Last Scoop

Clare Carlson is a series of 5 books written by RG Belsky. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clare Carlson series?

      The author is RG Belsky.

    • How many Clare Carlson books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Clare Carlson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).