header logo

Claire Kann Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Romantic AgendaHarmony and HeartbreakThe Marvelous

Claire Kann has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claire Kann series?

      The author is Claire Kann.

    • How many Claire Kann books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Claire Kann series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).