header logo

Circle of Magic Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Briar's Book / The Healing in the VineAir and EarthTris's Book

Circle of Magic is a series of 5 books written by Tamora Pierce. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Circle of Magic series?

      The author is Tamora Pierce.

    • How many Circle of Magic books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Circle of Magic series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).