header logo

Pierce Brown Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Golden SonDark AgeIron Gold

Pierce Brown has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024