header logo

Cindy Nichols Books in Order (33 Book Series)

Newport BeginningsNewport New MoonA Newport Sunrise

Cindy Nichols has written a series of 33 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 33 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    33 books in this series

    Add 33 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cindy Nichols series?

      The author is Cindy Nichols.

    • How many Cindy Nichols books are there?

      There are 33 books in the Cindy Nichols series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).