header logo

Ciannon Smart Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Witches Steeped in GoldEmpress Crowned in Red

Ciannon Smart has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ciannon Smart series?

      The author is Ciannon Smart.

    • How many Ciannon Smart books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Ciannon Smart series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2021, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).