header logo

Chronicles of Corum Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Oak and the RamThe Sword and the StallionThe Bull and the Spear

Chronicles of Corum is a series of 6 books written by Michael Moorcock. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chronicles of Corum series?

      The author is Michael Moorcock.

    • How many Chronicles of Corum books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Chronicles of Corum series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1971, and the last book was written in 1974 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).