header logo

Christopher Greyson Books in Order (26 Book Series)

And Then She Was GoneA Beautiful Place to DieCaptain Jack

Christopher Greyson has written a series of 26 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 26 books
    1. 6

      Pure of Heart

      Christopher Greyson

    2. 9

      The Girl Who Lived

      Christopher Greyson

    3. 23

      One Little Lie

      Christopher Greyson

    Buy all booksUS Only

    26 books in this series

    Add 26 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christopher Greyson series?

      The author is Christopher Greyson.

    • How many Christopher Greyson books are there?

      There are 26 books in the Christopher Greyson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next