header logo

Christopher Anvil Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Trouble with HumansPrescription for Chaos/Rx for ChaosThe Trouble with Aliens

Christopher Anvil has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christopher Anvil series?

      The author is Christopher Anvil.

    • How many Christopher Anvil books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Christopher Anvil series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1964, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).