header logo

Christine Trent Books in Order (12 Book Series)

No Cure for the DeadA Murderous MaladyA Death on the Way to Portsmouth

Christine Trent has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024