header logo

Christine Pope Books in Order (97 Book Series)

Uninvited GhostsWandering MonstersCaffeine Before Curses

Christine Pope has written a series of 97 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 97 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    97 books in this series

    Add 97 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine Pope series?

      The author is Christine Pope.

    • How many Christine Pope books are there?

      There are 97 books in the Christine Pope series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).